What are the four clairs of psychic ability?

Episode #20 of the Ask Erin Pavlina YouTube Series is now live: Submit your own question Subscribe to Erin’s YouTube channel so you don’t miss a single episode. This week’s question comes from Karen: “What are the four clairs of psychic ability?” Transcript of the Video: Hello and welcome to another episode of “Ask Erin… Read On

Erin Recommends

How to Develop Claircognizance

Claircognizance is one of the primary intuitive modalities people use to get knowledge and information psychically. Claircognizance, or clear-knowing, refers to the ability to simply know something to be true even without supporting knowledge or logic or reason. You “just know.” The three other primary intuitive modalities are clairvoyance (clear-seeing), clairaudience (clear-hearing), and clairsentience (clear-feeling)… Read On

Erin Recommends

How To Recognize Your Intuitive Modality

Intuition is a flash of insight that comes to inform and protect you when you are about to take a step down an undesirable path.  Intuition is also there to encourage and support you when you’re headed down a path that leads to your desires.  Everyone has intuition, but not everyone is aware of when… Read On

Erin Recommends

Get a Reading: Click Here